Contact

Summit Talent Group

Summit Talent Group partners with health-care-related organizations throughout the United States to provide executive talent management services. We differentiate ourselves through our unique insourced executive talent acquisition partnership—a cost-effective, scalable model that reduces your reliance on expensive external search services and augments your executive talent management programs.

5850 Waterloo Road

Suite 140

Columbia, MD 21045

443-325-7300

info@summittalentgroup.com

Joann D. Sherrer-Fornoff, Managing Partner

Mobile: 443-452-8855

jsherrer@summittalentgroup.com

Mary Louise Howe, Managing Partner

Mobile: 410-924-9469

mlhowe@summittalentgroup.com

Audrey Hellinger, Senior Associate

Mobile: 773-759-4347

ahellinger@summittalentgroup.com

Carolyn Banas, Operations Manager

Office: 443-325-7300

cbanas@summittalentgroup.com

Joanne Quinn, Senior Researcher

Office: 443-325-7300

jquinn@summittalentgroup.com

Lexie GormanSenior Researcher

Office: 443-325-7300

lgorman@summittalentgroup.com

Kyle Wortman, Business Manager 

Office: 443-325-7300

kwortman@summittalentgroup.com

Do you have any questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.